Your Preferred Online Music Store!
Shopping Cart: 0 item(s)   |   Login   |   Sign Up
Classical and Romantic Pieces for Violin and Piano Bk 3
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Product Code: 9780193564923
Author/Composer: Watson Forbes


Piano score and violin part
A collection of pieces of about grades 4 to 5.
This is a wonderful collection of Classical and Romantic pieces arranged for Violin and Piano by Watson Forbes. These pieces will provide an enjoyable challenge for the violinist and pianist alike.

The solo violin part is also included on a separate insert.
$ 16.90
List Price
Out of Stock