Your Preferred Online Music Store!
Shopping Cart: 0 item(s)   |   Login   |   Sign Up
Abrsm Spectrum 2
Publisher: ABRSM
Product Code: 9781860960840
Author/Composer: Thalia Myers


• a collection of 30 new piano pieces - musically serious but unvirtuosic - reflecting the wide spectrum of compositional trends apparent in new music today
• serves as an invaluable introduction to contemporary music
• suitable for student, amateur and professional pianists of all ages
• has a level of difficulty of Grade 1 to Grade 6
• includes composer biographies and performance notes
• commissioned by Thalia Myers, pianist and teacher
$ 39.90
List Price
To enjoy member pricing
Sign Up or Login