Your Preferred Online Music Store!
Shopping Cart: 0 item(s)   |   Login   |   Sign Up
A Charlie Brown Christmas (Piano Solo)
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Product Code: HL00313176
Author/Composer: Vince Guaraldi


This deluxe collection features arrangements of all ten Vince Guaraldi arrangements from this annually anticipated holiday classic:
- Christmas Is Coming
- The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
- Christmas Time Is Here
- Für Elise
- Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
- Linus and Lucy
- My Little Drum
- O Tannenbaum
- Skating
- What Child Is This.
It also includes a stunning color section featuring Peanuts™ illustrations!
$ 17.90
List Price
To enjoy member pricing
Sign Up or Login