Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   Woodwind & Brass   |   Clarinet   |   Abba Gold Clarinet Play Along
AM996094L 1AM996094L 1

Abba Gold Clarinet Play Along


All the songs from the album arranged for Clarinet. Includes two CDs complete with professional demonstrations of every song, plus ‘soundalike’ backing tracks to play-along with.

Song list:
– Dancing Queen
– Knowing Me, Knowing you
– Take a chance on me
– Lay all your love on me
– Super Trouper
– I have a dream
– The winner takes it all
– Money, Money, Money
– S.O.S.Does your
– Chiquitita
– Fernando
– Voulez-Vous
– Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A man after midnight)
– Does your mother know
– One of us
– The name of the game
– Thank you for the music
– Waterloo

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 2 Points worth $0.02!
SKU: 9781847728524 Category: