Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   ABRSM   |   ABRSM – Chopin: An Introductory Album
an introductory album 39an introductory album 39

ABRSM – Chopin: An Introductory Album


The pieces in this collection provide an excellent introduction to the music of one of the greatest composers for the piano. Chosen for their comparative lack of technical difficulty, these pieces range across Chopin’s output, with five Preludes, five Mazurkas, three Waltzes, one Nocturne and five miscellaneous works included.


  • Album Leaf (Albumblatt) in E, Op. posth.
  • Cantabile in Bb, Op. posth.
  • Funeral March in C minor, Op.72
  • Largo in Eb, Op. posth.
  • Mazurka in A minor, Op. 68
  • Mazurka in Ab, Op. 24
  • Mazurka in C, Op. 33
  • Mazurka in G minor, Op. 67
  • Mazurka in G sharp minor, Op. 33
  • Nocturne in G minor, Op. 15
  • Prelude in A, Op. 28
  • Prelude in B minor, Op. 28
  • Prelude in C minor, Op. 28
  • Prelude in Db, Op. 28
  • Prelude in E minor, Op. 28
  • Waltz in A minor, Op. posth
  • Waltz in A minor, Op. 34
  • Waltz in Ab, Op. 69
  • Ecossaise in G, Op. 72

In stock (can be backordered)

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!
Author/Composer: Frédéric Chopin
Publisher: ABRSM
ISBN: 9781854723048


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.