Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
twelve easy pieces 64twelve easy pieces 64

ABRSM – Dyson: Twelve Easy Pieces and Stanford: Six Sketches


This album combines two sets of pieces for beginners at the piano by Sir George Dyson and Sir Charles Villiers Stanford. Both notable teachers, these tuneful pieces are particularly well written for young players and will help develop and extend the pianist’s technique.


  • Air
  • Dance
  • Five-finger Study
  • Legato Study
  • Lullaby
  • Mazurka
  • Melody
  • Scale Study
  • Scotch Snap
  • Song
  • Study in Canon
  • Waltz in F
  • Gavotte in G
  • Lullaby
  • Minuet
  • Morris Dance
  • Scherzo in F
  • The Hunt on the Hobby-horse

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!
Author/Composer: George Dyson
Publisher: ABRSM
ISBN: 9781854723567


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.