Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   ABRSM   |   ABRSM – Sounds Good! Oboe

ABRSM – Sounds Good! Oboe


Five pieces with piano accompaniment

After studying compostition, piano and cello at the Royal Academy of Music, Michael Jacques spent 24 years teaching in schools. He now devides his time between teaching privately, composing, examining for the Associated Board and adjudication at festivals.

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!
  • Item Number: 9781854726469
  • Publisher: ABRSM
SKU: 9781854726469 Categories: , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.