Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
after hours for solo piano pam wedgwoodafter hours for solo piano pam wedgwood
Back Order

After Hours for Solo Piano 1 by Pam Wedgwood


After Hours Books 1 is the first in a series of five, including one duet book and one for Christmas. It is a collection of new and original pieces in a variety of styles to suit any mood – from sentimental ballads to cozy dinner jazz, wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes – providing the perfect antidote to stress.

So conjure up the dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies. Suitable for players at Late Elementary – Intermediate standard.

Content :

  1. Call It A Day
  2. Survivor
  3. Greenlands
  4. In The Gardens Of Giverney
  5. The Gypsy King
  6. My Valentine
  7. Remember When
  8. Icicles
  9. Cae De Paris
  10. The Window Seat
  11. Pastines
  12. Nympheas
  13. No Worries
  14. Come Dance With Me
  15. Clouds

Available on backorder

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!

Publisher Faber Music
Author/Composer: Pam Wedgwood
ISBN-10: 0-571-52110-X
For Grade 3, 4 and 5

SKU: 9780571521104 Categories: , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.