Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   Reference Book   |   Brahms Chamber Music
Brahms chamber musicBrahms chamber music

Brahms Chamber Music

$16.15 $14.50

This volume covers Brahm’s Chamber Music – the String Quartets, Quintets and Sextets, the Piano Quartets and Quintets, the Trios and Duos, and Brahm’s works for clarinet.

This volume is one of a series of music guides which are planned to give the layman an overall view of the subject, showing how particular works come to be written, their significance in the general history of the genre, and how the form was developed by the composer. There are detailed examinations of important works or movements, with musical examples.

In stock

Publisher: BBC
Author / Composer: Ivor Keys
ISBN-10: 0-563-20485-0
ISBN-13: 978-0-563-20485-5

SKU: 9780563204855 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.