Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   Books by Genre   |   Classical   |   Claude Debussy Piano Music (1888 – 1905)
Claude Debussy piano music 1888 1905Claude Debussy piano music 1888 1905

Claude Debussy Piano Music (1888 – 1905)

$27.10 $24.50

This volume contains the complete music for solo piano written by Claude Debussy between 1888 and 1905. Beginning with Deux Arabesques (1888), it offers the Suite bergamasque (1890–1905), Réverie (1890), Danse (1890), Ballade (1890), Pour le piano (1896–1901), D’un cahier d’esquisses (1903), Extampes (1903), Mazurka (1891), Valse romantique (1890), Masques (1904), L’Isle joyeuse (1904), and the first series of Images (1905): Reflets dans l’eau, Hommage a Rameau, and Mouvement. In each case the music has been reproduced photographically from original or early editions.

This book has been designed to be used at the piano. Noteheads are large and clearly printed: margins and spaces are adequate for written notes, fingerings, and turnovers. It is also most useful, of course, for analysis or simply for listening along with the music.

In stock

Publisher: Dover Publications
Author / Composer: Claude Debussy
ISBN-10: 0-486-22771-5

SKU: 9780486227719 Categories: , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Claude Debussy Piano Music (1888 – 1905)”

Your email address will not be published.