Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   Faber ff   |   Easy Little Peppers

Easy Little Peppers


This is the second book of five in this series by Australian composer, Elissa Milne. ‘Easy Little Peppers’ is an exquisite collection of jazz miniatures for the developing pianist, introducing a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques. Composed especially for the intermediate level pianist, these moments of cool are designed to delight both player and audience alike!

  1. Sunshower
  2. Groovy movie
  3. Hocus Pocus
  4. Wake up
  5. cat and mouse
  6. mozzie
  7. who’s been bouncing on my bed ?
  8. the lone echidna
  9. starlight
  10. cat’s whiskers
  11. bandicoot ballet
  12. peas in a pod

In stock

  • Item Number: 9780571523139 / 571523137

  • Publisher: Faber Music

  • By: Elissa Milne