Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page

Even More Little Peppers


This is the final book of five in this series by Australian composer, Elissa Milne. ‘Even More Little Peppers’ is an exquisite collection of jazz miniatures for the developing pianist, introducing a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques. Composed especially for the early-advanced level pianist, these moments of cool are designed to delight both player and audience alike!

  1. No Worries
  2. Zigzag
  3. Lizard
  4. BumbleBlue
  5. Ashes
  6. Larrikin
  7. Adrift
  8. Have a Nice Day
  9. Peas in a pod

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!
  • Item Number: 9780571523153 / 571523153
  • Publisher: Faber Music
  • By; Elissa Milne


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.