Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   Faber   |   Jazzin’ About: Fun Pieces for Piano / Keyboard
Back Order

Jazzin’ About: Fun Pieces for Piano / Keyboard


Cool syncopation, funky riffs and smooth, stylish tunes—from dynamic to nostalgic, Pam Wedgwood’s series has it all. Jazzin’ About is a vibrant collection of original pieces in a range of contemporary styles, tailor-made for the intermediate player. So take a break from the classics and get into the groove as you cruise from blues, to rock, to jazz.


  1. Take it from here
  2. Summer song
  3. WHy?
  4. The Stranger
  5. Pink Lady
  6. Never Let go
  7. Just passing by
  8. Jack in the Juke Box
  9. Laid back blues
  10. back to the wall
  11. wheels of time

Available on backorder

  • Item Number: 0571511058 / 9780571511051
  • Publisher: Faber Music
  • By: Pa, Wedgwood
  • Instruments: Piano / Keyboard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazzin’ About: Fun Pieces for Piano / Keyboard”

Your email address will not be published.