Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   Boosey & Hawkes   |   Microjazz Collection 2 – Level 4
Sold Out

Microjazz Collection 2 – Level 4


Out of stock

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

Christopher Norton’s acclaimed Microjazz series has won worldwide popularity with teachers and players alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary popular genres and classical values. Two ‘primers’ and three new collections of repertoire pieces form five clearly defined levels of achievement, making Microjazz the ideal basis for progressive learning and teaching.

Microjazz Collection 2 is a set of easy graded pieces in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock-and-roll and reggae. It contains all the pieces that were originally published as Microjazz 1 and More Microjazz 1, together with 6 brand-new pieces.

SKU: 9790060106477 Categories: , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.