Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   Faber   |   More Little Peppers

More Little Peppers


This is the fourth book of five in this series by Australian composer, Elissa Milne. ‘More Little Peppers’ is an exquisite collection of jazz miniatures for the developing pianist, introducing a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques. Composed especially for the late-intermediate level pianist, these moments of cool are designed to delight both player and audience alike!

  1. The Little Vortex
  2. Grouch
  3. Double Agent
  4. Cloak and Danger
  5. Mister Bumble
  6. Violets are blue
  7. Brolga Stroll
  8. Times Two
  9. Prowler
  10. Garden Path
  11. Can’t Make up my mind
  12. Peas in a pod

In stock

  • Item Number: 571523145 / 9780571523146
  • Publisher: Faber music
  • By: Elissa Milne


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “More Little Peppers”

Your email address will not be published.