Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page

Mozart Clarinet Concerto for B-flat Clarinet and Piano


If you purchase this product you will earn 3 Points worth $0.03!

Mozart’s Clarinet Concerto In A K.622 has been arranged and edited for Clarinet in B Flat with Piano reduction by Martin Schelhaas. The challenging virtuoso piece was written in 1791 for Anton Stadler, and the music follows the three-part structure of Allegro, Adagio and a Rondo finale.

This Urtext edition is the ideal choice for both scholarly study and performance, prepared in accordance with clearly defined editorial guidelines.

The B Flat Clarinet part is also included on a separate insert.

SKU: 9790006498499 Categories: , , , , ,