Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page

Music Through Time Book 3 (Gr 3-4)


Music Through Time is an exciting series of instrumental repertoire books designed to provide young musicians with enjoyable, interesting, and stimulating material in the early stages of their playing career. The contents of each volume are arranged chronologically and each piece is accompanied by interesting short notes which place the music in its wider historical context.

Content Include: Farnaby: Tower Hill
Purcell: Hornpipe
Babell: Rigaudon
W.F. Bach: Allemande
Bennett: Trumpet Voluntary
Arne: Myrtillia
Mozart: Les Echos
Wesley: Presto
Haydn: Andante
Boccherini: Minuet
Beethoven: Menuetto
Czerny: Legand
Burgmuller: Allegretto
Delibes: Clockwork Toys
Gurlitt: Impromtu
Karganov: Little Waltz
Grieg: My Homeland
Dvorak: Largo
Goedicke: Sonatina
Draper: Cheese Cake Walk
Curwen: Come Along Sam
Grechaninov: On Horseback
Elgar: Sonatina
Lang: Trumpets
Seal: The Old Wheelbarrow
Harris: Nocturne


In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!

Publisher: Oxford University Press
Author/Composer: Pauline Hall & Paul Harris
Item Number: 9780193571952



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.