Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   Books by Genre   |   Popular / Pop & Jazz   |   Pepperbox Jazz, Book 1

Pepperbox Jazz, Book 1


This book explores the sounds, moods, and rhythms of the 21st Century. These 14 evocative and humorous pieces written in a variety of jazz styles are composed especially for the Grade 4-6 (Early to Late Intermediate) pianist. Includes two duets for fun with a friend! Elissa Milne composes, writes, and teaches in Sydney, Australia. A vibrant collection of original pieces for piano.

Sheet Music

  1. Run ragged
  2. Clumsy cowboy
  3. Scoot
  4. Where the wind blows
  5. Tartan
  6. Antarctic Breeze
  7. In search for lost time
  8. Daylight robbery
  9. Drill
  10. Mischief
  11. Stomp
  12. Gone too soon
  13. Mulga Bill – Duet
  14. Book’em – Duet

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 2 Points worth $0.02!
  • Item Number: 9780571523719 / 0571523714
  • Publisher: Faber Music
  • By: Elissa Milne


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.