Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Piano Lessons Book two fanny watermanPiano Lessons Book two fanny waterman

Piano Lessons Book Two With Fanny Waterman & Marion Harewood


The Waterman/Harewood Piano Series has been devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Fanny Waterman and the cofounder of the Leeds International Piano Competition, Marion Harewood, and is established as one of the foremost piano methods.

This is the second of the central course-books of this highly successful piano methods and is aimed at the older beginner. Technical material is skillfully and imaginatively presented, while each chapter guides the young player towards the successful performance of a comprehensive selection of pieces and studies.

Piano Lessons Book 2 includes pieces by Bach, Gurlitt, Mozart, Gounod and Tchaikovsky. The book also contains an extensive appendices of scales, arpeggios and exercises.

In stock

By Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood
Piano Book
Level: Elementary
Item:  12-0571502113

SKU: 9780571502110 Categories: , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Piano Lessons Book Two With Fanny Waterman & Marion Harewood”

Your email address will not be published.