Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   Alfred Publishing   |   Piano Progress Studies Book 2
piano progress studies book 2 graded studies collected and edited by fanny watermman and marion harewood

Piano Progress Studies Book 2



An excellent selection of graded studies from prominent composers such as Czerny, Bartok, and Kodaly which have been lovingly collected and edited by Fanny Waterman. This series of books represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterise Waterman’s own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and the attractive presentation have won universal acclaim

In stock

Faber ff Music

Bar Code: 9780571509621

SKU: 9780571509621 Categories: , , ,