Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   Books Highlights   |   Playing Piano Is Fun Book 4
Playing Piano is fun Book 4Playing Piano is fun Book 4

Playing Piano Is Fun Book 4


Playing Piano Is Fun is a unique series developed by Alice Chua through active and successful interaction with her students over many years. All the material in this series is composed by the author and organized in a comprehensive and progressive manner. These books are equally engaging when used in individual or group lessons and will enhance every child’s creativity as they experience the wonderful world of music.

In stock

Author/Composer: Alice Chua
Publisher: Rhythm MP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Playing Piano Is Fun Book 4”

Your email address will not be published.