Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
recorder fun hal leonard disney collectionrecorder fun hal leonard disney collection

Recorder Fun! The Disney Collection – Book/ Instrument Pack


This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films.

  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Reflection
  • Under The Sea
  • A Whole New World
  • You’ve Got A Friend In Me

In stock

  • Item Number: HL63002489/ 05980495 / 0793593700
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard and Walt Disney Music Company
  • Comes with recorder


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Recorder Fun! The Disney Collection – Book/ Instrument Pack”

Your email address will not be published.