Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Schubert An Introduction to His Piano WorksSchubert An Introduction to His Piano Works
Back Order

Schubert An Introduction to His Piano Works


This collection contains 25 selections including dances, “Moment Musicaux,” an impromptu, a set of variations and various other works. Schubert’s compositional output, musical style and use of ornaments are discussed in the preface. Original editions and more recent editions were consulted and significant discrepancies appear as footnotes.

Available on backorder

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Product Code: 00-482
Author/Composer: Schubert

SKU: 038081032030 Categories: , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.