Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Schumann concerto for piano and orchestraSchumann concerto for piano and orchestra

Schumann: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

$24.50 $22.00

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra Op. 54 A minor.

Content list:
Editorial Notes/Revisionsbericht
Preface to the second edition/Vorwort zur Neuauflage
I. Allegro affetuoso
II. Intermezzo. Andantino grazioso
III. Allegro vivace

In stock

Publisher: Ernest Eulenburg & Co.
Author / Composer: Robert Schumann / Wolfgang Boetticher
ISBN-10: 3-795-76189-1
ISBN-13: 978-3-795-76189-9

SKU: 9783795761899 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.