Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   Alfred Music   |   Schumann Fantasiestücke, Opus 12
Schumann Fantasiestucke Opus 12Schumann Fantasiestucke Opus 12

Schumann Fantasiestücke, Opus 12


Eight contrasing pieces with descriptive titles comprise the “Fantasy Pieces”, Op. 12. Although the eight pieces form a homogeneous whole, each can be played individually without loss of effect. They are challenging works with strong and unusual rhythms an melodic charm. This edition discusses the history of the collection and provides performance suggestions for each piece.

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Product Code: 00-4850
Author/Composer: Schumann

SKU: 9780739050477 Categories: , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.