Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   Books by Genre   |   Classical   |   Shakespeare In Love: Piano Selections

Shakespeare In Love: Piano Selections


The original oscar-winning music composed and orchestrated by Stephen Warbeck and arranged for solo piano by Derek Jones.

Piano solo arrangements of Nine pieces from the Shakespeare In Love original soundtrack, plus sonnets, songs from the plays and photographs from the film.

  • The Music 
  • The Beginning of the Partnership
  • Viola’s Audition
  • The De Lessep’s Dance
  • A New World
  • The Arrival of Wessex
  • Greenwich
  • The Play and the Marriage
  • Curtain Call
  • The End


  • Songs
  • It was a lover and his lass… from As You Like It Oh Mistress mine! from Twelfth Night Take, O take those lips away… from Measure For Measure Who is Sylvia? from The Two Gentlemen of Verona


  • Sonnets 
  • 18 Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day…
  • 98 From you I have been absent…
  • 116 Let me not to the marriage of true…
  • 130 My Mistress’ eyes are nothing like…

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 2 Points worth $0.02!
  • Item Number: 9780711974166 / AM959167
  • Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Limited
  • Original music composed and orchestrated by stephen Warbeck
  • Arranged for solo piano by Derek Jones.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.