Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   ABRSM   |   Spectrum for Clarinet (16 contemporary pieces)
Spectrum for clarinetSpectrum for clarinet

Spectrum for Clarinet (16 contemporary pieces)


Spectrum for Clarinet is an inspiring collection of specially commissioned pieces by 16 contemporary composers. An introduction to music of today, it reflects current compositional trends while containing technically accessible material for players of all ages and abilities. With at least one piece at each of the Associated Board’s Grades 1 – 8, the collection can be revisited time and again.

In stock (can be backordered)

If you purchase this product you will earn 3 Points worth $0.03!

Author/Composer: Various
Publisher: ABRSM
ISBN: 9781860964084

SKU: 9781860964084 Categories: , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.