Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
celine dionceline dion

The complete keyboard player – Celine Dion


A superb compilation of seventeen hit songs arranged for all electronic keyboards. Includes suggested registrations, fingering and lyrics, plus chord symbols and charts.

  • It’s all coming back to me now
  • All by myself
  • Falling into you
  • I don’t know
  • I remember L.A.
  • I’m your angel
  • Immortality
  • Just walk away
  • Let’s Talk about Love
  • Love doesn’t ask why
  • Misled
  • My heart Will Go On
  • Seduces me
  • The Colour Of My Love
  • The Last To Know
  • The Power of Love
  • Think Twice

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 1 Point worth $0.01!
  • Item Number: 9780711974111 / AM956274
  • Publisher: Wise Publications
  • Arranged for all electronic keyboards by Kenneth Baker


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.