Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page

The Disney Collection Book/Instrument Pack


This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films. Includes “Reflection” from Mulan and: Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Under the Sea • A Whole New World • and You’ve Got a Friend in Me.
SKU: HL00710016 Categories: ,