Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page

The Disney Collection Harmonica Fun!


These entertaining book/instrument packs feature six hits from favorite Disney films. Includes “Reflection” from Disney's latest release Mulan and: Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Under the Sea • A Whole New World • and You've Got a Friend in Me.
SKU: HL00820010 Categories: ,