Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   Books by Genre   |   Classical   |   The Essential Collection – Classical Gold
The Essential Collection Classical GoldThe Essential Collection Classical Gold

The Essential Collection – Classical Gold


Capture the grandeur and power of the very best Classical Orchestral themes in this specially selected set of Piano solos.

Minuet (Symphony No.5) [Schubert, Franz]
Allegretto (Figlio Perduto – Symphony No.7) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Andante (Symphony No.3 Op.90) [Brahms, Johannes]
Fifth Movement (Symphony No.6 ‘Pastoral’) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Adagietto (Symphony No.5 In C Sharp Minor) [Mahler, Gustav]
Allegretto (Symphony No.3) [Brahms, Johannes]
March Theme (Symphony No.6) [Tchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich]
Allegro Con Brio (Symphony No.5 Op.67) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Andante Cantabile (Symphony No.5) [Tchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich]
Allegro Molto (Symphony No.3 In E Flat ‘Eroica’) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Ode To Joy (Symphony No.9 ‘Choral’) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Allegro Non Troppo (Symphony No.4) [Brahms, Johannes]
Bewegt, Nicht Zu Schnell (Symphony No.4 ‘Romantic’) [Bruckner, Anton]
Andante (Symphony No.101 ‘The Clock’) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Sturmisch Bewegt (Symphony No.1 ‘Titan’) [Mahler, Gustav]
Introduction And Allegro (Symphony No.3 ‘The Scottish’) [Mendelssohn, Felix]
Allegro Vivace (Symphony No.3 ‘The Italian’) [Mendelssohn, Felix]
Andante Con Moto (Symphony No.3 ‘The Italian’) [Mendelssohn, Felix]
Minuet (Symphony No.39) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Allegro Molto (Symphony No.40) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Minuet (Symphony No.41 ‘Jupiter’) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Andante (Symphony No.4 In C Minor ‘Tragic’) [Schubert, Franz]
Allegro Molto (Symphony No.5) [Schubert, Franz]
Adagio Expressivo (Symphony No.2) [Schumann, Robert]
Largo (Symphony No.9 In E Minor ‘From The New World’ Op.95) [Dvorak, Antonin]
March To The Scaffold (Symphonie Fantastique) [Berlioz, Hector]
Andante (Symphony No.94 ‘The Surprise’) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Allegro Moderato (Symphony No.8 ‘Unfinished’) [Schubert, Franz]

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 2 Points worth $0.02!

Publisher: Chester Music
Product Code: CH68750 / 9781844496075
Author/Composer: Various

SKU: 9781844496075 Categories: , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.