Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
The Essential Collection Early Keyboard GoldThe Essential Collection Early Keyboard Gold

The Essential Collection – Early Keyboard Gold


A fine selection of the most famous early Keyboard masterpieces for solo Piano, including works from greats such as J.S. Bach, G.F. Handel, Purcell, William Byrd, and Domenico Scarlatti.
An essential addition to your Piano library. Includes Variations on an Aria by Lully, Sarabande in D minor (from Harpsichord Suite), and Tambourin (from Pieces for Harpsichord in Three books).
– Arioso [Scarlatti, Alessandro]
– Aylesford Piece [Handel, George Frideric]
– Canzon [Froberger, Johan Jakob]
– Corrente e Canzone [Girolamo, Frescobaldi]
– Fantasia In B Minor [Telemann, Georg Philipp]
– Gigue In D [Pachelbel, Johann]
– Gigue In E Minor [Lully, Jean-Baptiste]
– La Charolaise [Couperin, Francois]
– Larghetto [Scarlatti, Domenico]
– Les Papillons [Couperin, Francois]
– Praeludium [Gibbons, Orlando]
– Prelude And Fugue No.1 In C [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
– Sarabanda And Giga (Suite In G Minor) [Zipoli, Domenico]
– Sarabande In D Minor (Harpsichord Suite) [Handel, George
– Sonata In C [Scarlatti, Domenico]
– Sonata No.2 In D Minor [Scarlatti, Domenico]
– St. Thomas’ Wake (Pavana) [Bull, John]
– Suite No.1 In G [Purcell, Henry]
– Suite No.4 In A Minor [Purcell, Henry]
– Tambourin [Rameau, Jean-Philippe]
– The Carman’s Whistle [Byrd, William]
– The Earle Of Salisbury (Pavana) [Byrd, William]
– The Harmonious Blacksmith (Air And Variations) [Handel,
George Frideric]
– The King’s Hunt Ground [Bull, John]
– The Queenes Command [Gibbons, Orlando]
– Toccata In A Minor [Froberger, Johan Jakob]
– Toccata In A Minor [Sweelinck, Jan Pieterszoon]
– Two-part Invention No.4 In D Minor [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
– Two-part Invention No.8 In F [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
– Variations On An Aria By Lully [Buxtehude, Dietrich]

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 2 Points worth $0.02!

Publisher: Chester Music
Product Code: CH75075 / 9781847729590
Author/Composer: Various

SKU: 9781847729590 Categories: , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.