Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   Books by Genre   |   Classical   |   The Essential Collection – Elgar Gold
The Essential Collection Elgar GoldThe Essential Collection Elgar Gold

The Essential Collection – Elgar Gold


This is a fine selection of the greatest masterpieces by Edward Elgar, transcribed and arranged for Easy Piano. An essential addition to your piano library!

Land Of Hope And Glory (Pomp And Circumstance March Op.39 No.1)
Salut D’amour Op.12
Cello Concerto In E Minor Op.85
Chanson De Matin Op.15 No.2
Enigma Variations Op.36
Chanson De Nuit Op.15 No.1
Serenade For Strings In E Minor Op.20
Cockaigne Overture Op.40 ‘In London Town’
Canto Popolare (In The South Op.50)
Elegy For Strings Op.58
Imperial March Op.32
The Music Makers Op.69
Pomp And Circumstance March No.4
The Spirit Of The Lord Is Upon Me (The Apostles Op.49)
Symphony No.1 Op.55
Froissart Overture Op.19
Minuet Op.21
Serenade Lyrique
Symphony No.2 Op.63
Violin Concerto Op.61
Where Corals Lie
Nimrod (Enigma Variations Op.36)

In stock

If you purchase this product you will earn 2 Points worth $0.02!

Publisher: Chester Music
Product Code: CH72281 / 9781846098048
Author/Composer: Elgar

SKU: 9781846098048 Categories: , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.