Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
The Essential Collection Gershwin GoldThe Essential Collection Gershwin Gold

The Essential Collection – Gershwin Gold


Celebrate the Jazzy masterpieces of George Gershwin with this golden collection of his very best show tunes arranged for solo Piano.

Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off (Shall We Dance?)
Fascinating Rhythm (Lady, Be Good)
I Loves You, Porgy (Porgy And Bess)
Oh, Lady, Be Good! (Lady, Be Good)
Clap Yo’ Hands (Oh, Kay!)
Theme (Concerto In F)
Prelude No.1 (Three Preludes For Piano)
Prelude No.2 (Three Preludes For Piano)
Prelude No.3 (Three Preludes For Piano)
S’Wonderful (Funny Face)
Someone To Watch Over Me (Oh, Kay!)
It Ain’t Necessarily So (Porgy And Bess)
A Foggy Day (A Damsel In Distress)
Summertime (Porgy And Bess)
I Got Rhythm (Girl Crazy)
Sweet And Low Down (Tip-toes)
Embraceable You (Girl Crazy)
They All Laughed (Shall We Dance?)
Rhapsody In Blue (Theme)
They Can’t Take That Away From Me (Shall We Dance?)
Strike Up The Band (Strike Up The Band)
An American In Paris (Blues Theme)
Swanee (Capitol Revue)
But Not For Me (Girl Crazy)
Nice Work If You Can Get It (A Damsel In Distress)
Love Walked In (The Goldwyn Follies)
I’ll Build A Stairway To Paradise (George White’s Scandals Of 1922)
The Man I Love (Lady, Be Good)

In stock

Publisher: Chester Music
Product Code: CH70312 / 9781846091681
Author/Composer: Gershwin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Essential Collection – Gershwin Gold”

Your email address will not be published.