Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   By Publishers   |   Yorktown Music Press   |   The Joy of George Gershwin
The Joy Of George GershwinThe Joy Of George Gershwin

The Joy of George Gershwin


A joyous celebration of the most illustrious and duistinguished themes and pieces by George Gershwin! The Joy Of Gershwin contains 27 fantastic melodies and tunes, all selected and arranged for Piano Solo, by Gerald Martin.
    • Table of contents:
    • Somebody Loves Me
    • Fascinating Rhythm
    • I Got Rhythm
    • Lets Call The Whole Thing Off
    • Summertime
    • (from “Porgy and Bess”)
    • George Gershwin
    • Swanee
    • ‘s Wonderful
    • They Can’t Take That Away From Me
    • An American In Paris
    • Bess
    • You Is My Woman
    • Embraceable You
    • I Got Plenty O’Nuttin
    • The Man I Love
    • Rhapsody In Blue
    • Strike Up The Band
    • Oh
    • Lady Be Good
    • Bidin’ My Time
    • Of Thee I Sing
    • Liza
    • Someone To Watch Over Me
    • It Ain’t Necessarily So
    • Themes From Concerto In F
    • Prelude For Piano 1
    • Prelude For Piano 2
    • Prelude For Piano 3

In stock

  • Item Number: 9780711913844 / YK21442
  • Publisher: Yorktown Press Inc
  • Selected and edited by Denes Agay


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Joy of George Gershwin”

Your email address will not be published.