Your Preferred Online Music Store!

account 0 Items
over $80
Select Page
Home   |   Products   |   Books   |   B-Stock   |   Thomas Arne 8 Keyboard Sonatas
8 Keyboard Sonatas8 Keyboard Sonatas

Thomas Arne 8 Keyboard Sonatas

$18.90 $5.00

B-stock items are unused but they have some physical foxing or light stains on the book covers. The content is however intact and completely useable.

Eight wonderful sonatas for keyboard instruments by English classical composer, Thomas Arne, who composed many patriotic and Nationalistic works. Set for the ABRSM Grade 7 (early advanced) Harpsichord examination.


In stock

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Thomas Arne
Instrument: Piano
Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
Product Number ; F0703

SKU: F0703 Categories: , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.