Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik


Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Serenade for Strings in G major, K525.
In­stru­men­ta­tion:2 violins, viola, cello and double bass
Content list:
Preface / Vorwort
I. Allegro
II. Romance. Andante
III. Menuetto. Allegretto / Trio
IV. Rondo. Allegro

Publisher: Ernst Eulenburg & Co.
Author / Composer: Dieter Rexroth / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Eulengurg Miniature Score
ISBN-10: 3-795-76111-5
ISBN-13: 978-3-795-76111-0

Share on

SKU: 9783795761110 Categories: ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: