Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

ABRSM – Sounds Good! Oboe


Five pieces with piano accompaniment

After studying compostition, piano and cello at the Royal Academy of Music, Michael Jacques spent 24 years teaching in schools. He now devides his time between teaching privately, composing, examining for the Associated Board and adjudication at festivals.

  • Item Number: 9781854726469
  • Publisher: ABRSM

Share on

SKU: 9781854726469 Categories: , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: