Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Red Blues


‘Red Blues’ is a must-have set of four pieces for piano by Carl Vine. Strongly melodic, and embracing the harmonic and rhythmic world of jazz, this collection is the perfect answer for pianists looking for contemporary music with a difference.These pieces are suitable for players of Grade 5-7 standard.

Carl Vine is one of Australia’s most exciting and prodigiously gifted composers. He has written six symphonies, over twenty works for dance, music for film and theater, and has an extensive catalog of electronic and chamber music.

Publisher: Faber ff
Author/Composer: Carl Vine
ISBN-13: 9780571519118


Share on

SKU: 9780571519118 Categories: , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: