Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Chopin-Schaum, Book One


Frederic Chopin (1810-1849) composed his great music under abstract titles such as: Preludes, Mazurkas, Berceuses, and Waltzes. Modern education advocates graphic descriptive captions that tell incidents: that is why Mr. Schaum has substituted historically interesting titles for the abstract terms. The original titles are always in parentheses. This wealth of true biographical information adds musical appreciation to these authentic Chopin excerpts.This newly engraved edition will be welcomed by teachers and students.

Author/Composer: Frédéric Chopin
Arranged by: John W. Schaum
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
ISBN: 9780757905117

Share on

SKU: 9780757905117 Categories: , , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: