Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Gurlitt Six Sonatinas OPUS 54


These six intermediate-level sonatinas generally follow the traditional three-movement form (sonata-allegro, slow movement and rondo). Containing an excellent blend of Classical and Romantic period harmonies and lyric motives, the sonatinas lie well under the hands. A fresh alternative to Clementi’s Sonatinas, Op. 36 and Diabelli’s Sonatinas, Opp. 151 and 168.

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Product Code: 00-571
Author/Composer: Gurlitt

Share on

SKU: 038081032382 Categories: , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: