Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Kuhlau Nine Sonatinas Opus 20 & Opus 55


The Three Sonatinas, Op. 20 can be studied after the Clementi Sonatinas, Op. 36 and are also slightly more difficult than the Six Sonatinas, Op. 55. They prepare the student for study of some of the Haydn sonatas. While several of the sonatinas in this collection are standard teaching repertoire, others are not as readily accessible and present teacher and student with fresh choices for study and performance.

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Product Code: 00-4889
Author/Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

Share on

SKU: 038081029993 Categories: , , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: