Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Rachmaninoff Fantasy Pieces, Opus 3


This edition is based on the first editions corrected by the composer and the versions found in The Complete Works of Rachmaninoff published in Russia since 1949. Brief analyses, together with practice and performance suggestions, should help pianists unfamiliar with these works to begin their study effectively.

Elégie in E-Flat Minor [Op. 3, No. 1]
Mélodie in E Major [Op. 3, No. 3]
Polichinelle in F-Sharp Minor [Op. 3, No. 4]
Prelude in C-Sharp Minor [Op. 3, No. 2]
Sérénade in B-Flat Minor [Op. 3, No. 5]

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Product Code: 00-536
Author/Composer: Rachmaninoff

Share on

SKU: 038081032214 Categories: , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: