Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

ABRSM – Baroque Keyboard Pieces, Book IV (moderately difficult)


A collection of the keyboard music of the period 1600-1750, offering a fairly representative selection of the forms, styles and composers of that period. Provides both scholarly performing editions and sources of enlightenment on performance conventions. Edited by Dr Richard Jones, a leading Bach scholar lauded for his edition of The Well-Tempered Clavier.



SKU: 9781854724618

Publisher: ABRSM

Share on

SKU: 9781854724618 Categories: , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: