Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

The Young Pianist’s Repertoire Book 2



The Waterman/Harewood Piano Series – devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Fanny Watermann and her co-founder of the Leeds International Piano Competition, Marion Harewood (now Thorpe) – is established as one of the foremost piano methods. It represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterize Fanny Waterman’s own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.

This book contains a diverse range of pieces from the great composers who wrote for young players including JS Bach, Mozart, Schubert, Schumann, Tchaikovsky and Bartók.

Publisher: Faber ff Music




Share on

SKU 9780571503667 Categories , ,
Reviews Product Properties

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: