Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Pieces To Play With Step By Step By Edna Mae Burnam Book Five (5)


Mid-Intermediate Level
Burnam composed this collection of piano pieces to correlate directly with her Step by Step piano course method. Prefixed to each piece is an indication of the exact page of Step by Step at which a selection from Pieces to Play may be introduced. When the student reaches the indicated page, they are ready to play with ease and with understanding. These pieces would also be very useful as supplementary material for other piano methods.    Contents :
Condominiums by a Lake
The Juggler
Stained Glass Windows
Jolly Time Tune
Palm Trees That Reach the Sky
Blue Skies and Sunshine
A Garden Under the Sea
A Swan on the Lake

Publisher: Willis Music / Hal Leonard
Product Code: HL00404604
Author/Composer: Edna Mae Burnam

Share on

SKU: 9781423435983 Categories: , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: