Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Playing Piano Is Fun Book 4


Playing Piano Is Fun is a unique series developed by Alice Chua through active and successful interaction with her students over many years. All the material in this series is composed by the author and organized in a comprehensive and progressive manner. These books are equally engaging when used in individual or group lessons and will enhance every child’s creativity as they experience the wonderful world of music.

Author/Composer: Alice Chua
Publisher: Rhythm MP

Share on

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: