Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

More Classics to Moderns (Second Series) Book 5


A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike. Compiled and edited by Denes Agay. Suitable for pianists from grade 5 standard.

Allegro Giocoso (Haydn)
Bagatelle [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Blindman’s Buff (Schumann)
Fughetta (Js Bach)
Minuet [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Prelude [Chopin, Frederic]
Prelude (Scriabine)
Scherzo (Schubert)
Scherzo [Kabalevsky, Dmitri]
Serenade Of The Doll (Children’s Corner)
Solitary Wanderer (Grieg)
Sonata (Scarlatti)
Traumerei (Kinderscenen) Op.15 No.7
Two Moravian Dances (Janacek)
Waltz [Brahms, Johannes]
Youth Piece (Mendelssohn)

  • Item Number: 9780860016816 / YK20162
  • Publisher: Yorktown Music Press
  • works by: Clarke, Telemann, Handel, Leopold Mozart, Bach Haydn, Mozart, Sperontes, Hummel, Attwood, Beethoven, Diabelli, Le Couppey, Schubert, ScAhumman, Satie, Kabalevsky.

Share on

SKU: 9780860016816 Categories: , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: