Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Recorder Fun! The Disney Collection – Book/ Instrument Pack


This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films. Recorder Included!

  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Reflection
  • Under The Sea
  • A Whole New World
  • You’ve Got A Friend In Me
  • Item Number: HL63002489/ 05980495 / 0793593700
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard and Walt Disney Music Company

Share on

Reviews Product Properties

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: