Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Piano Adventures Christmas Book Level 3B


Contents include:
The Twelve Days of Christmas; Silent Night; Christmas Music Calendar; Stuffing the Stockings (theory and review); Coventry Carol; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Hallelujah Chorus; Joy to the World; Parade of the Tin Soldiers; and Toyland.

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Product Code: HL00420226 / 9781616772017 / 674398202386

Author/Composer: Nancy / Randall Faber

Share on

Reviews Product Properties

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: